先进技术

市场领先的技术支持您的基金
先进技术

在当今世界,金融市场依靠卓越的技术产品来实现准确性和即时响应。技术具有有形和无形效益,这就是为什么所有基金服务都必须通过市场领先的产品来提供的原因。

Apex通过利用“同类最佳”技术,强化了及时、准确和独立的投资组合会计的交付。通过与屡次获奖的技术供应商的合资企业以及自己的市场领先平台的组合,Apex为全球资产管理公司提供高质量的解决方案。

科技产品

我们与您一起从规范当中寻找机会。跨境交易实际上可以扩展并进一步丰富您的投资组合,甚至可以开启投放新产品和进入新市场的潜力。

通过遍布全球所有主要司法管辖区的办公网络,Apex集团在本地和全球范围内拥有无与伦比的监管专业知识。我们能够提供跨辖区的解决方案和专业知识,使您能够在任何地区或市场投资,并对您自觉遵守当地法规和法律充满信心。

请了解以下有关我们的监管服务的更多信息,并到访您当地的办公地点以咨询:位置

监管服务

ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY

Market leading technologies supporting your fund
Advanced Technology

In today’s world the financial markets rely on superb technology products for accuracy and instant responses. Technology has both tangible and intangible benefits which is why it is essential that all fund services are delivered through market leading products.

Apex enhances the delivery of timely, accurate and independent portfolio accounting through utilising ‘best in class’ technologies. Through a combination of joint ventures with award winning technology providers, as well as its own market leading platforms, Apex delivers high quality solutions to asset managers globally.

TECHNOLOGY PRODUCTS

We work alongside you to find opportunities in regulation. Cross boarder trading can actually extend and further diversify your portfolio and even open the potential for launching new products and accessing new markets.

Through our network of offices covering all key jurisdictions worldwide, the Apex Group has unparalleled regulatory expertise both locally and on a global scale. We are able to offer cross-jurisdictional solutions and expertise enabling you to invest in any region or market with confidence in your compliance with local regulations and law.

Find out more about our regulatory services below and visit your local office to enquire: Locations 

REGULATORY SERVICES