混合基金

我们认为混合基金结构是们自己的资产类别。
主页

传统投资结构的持续趋同性仍然在持续之中。竞争激烈的投资背景驱动对冲基金和专属投资于基金的基金,从而增加了其非流动资产的风险敞口程度,而传统的私募股权公司正在扩大其投资策略,将不良债权或者固定收益资产的流量包含在瀑布机制以内。这种趋同有助于增加基金产品发行,并为投资者提供灵活性。最终,投资组合的多样化成为差异化因素。

结果是什么?就是混合基金结构。

组合费用、付款和退款计算与多个资产类别的投资相结合,意味着每个混合基金都具有独有的特征。试图将这些资金投入对冲或私募股权类别会对它们造成不利。

混合基金需要量身定制的解决方案和灵活的服务,便于实现不同的结构和投资行为。这便是Apex的高明之处。

我们综合了专业的混合团队内部的技术和专业知识,该团队专注于混合战略的投资组合和基金资产大小的微差别。15年来,Apex与多个司法管辖区的各类管理人员建立起合作关系 – 简化了他们对无缝的端到端服务交付的复杂要求。

我们提供的服务将不受技术和平台合作伙伴关系的束缚。我们与Geneva、Paxus、eFront、Mantra、Calypso、Investran等平台都有合作。提供示范性混合基金服务所需的可能性、选择和灵活性已经内置于Apex DNA中。

我们的混合基金服务的简要说明

Hybrid Funds

We recognise Hybrid fund structures as an asset class of their own.
Home

The ongoing convergence of traditional investment structures continues. A highly competitive investor landscape has driven hedge funds and fund of funds to increase their exposure to illiquid assets, while traditional private equity firms are expanding their investment strategies to include streams for distressed debt or fixed income assets within a waterfall mechanism. This convergence acts to augment fund offerings and deliver flexibility to investors. Ultimately, diversifying the portfolios acts as a differentiator.

The result? Hybrid fund structures.

Complex fee, payment and returns calculations teamed with investments across multiple asset classes mean each hybrid fund has a unique set of characteristics. Attempting to put these funds into either the hedge or private equity category would be doing them a disservice.

Hybrid funds require a tailored solution and a flexibility of service that allows for differing structures and investment behaviours. This is where Apex excels.

We have combined technology and expertise within a dedicated hybrid team that specialises in the portfolio and fund-level nuances of hybrid strategies. For over 15 years, Apex has partnered with a wide variety of such managers in multiple jurisdictions –simplifying their complex requirements for seamless end-to-end service delivery..

The service we deliver will not be dictated by technology and platform partnerships. We work with Geneva, Paxus, eFront, Mantra, Calypso, Investran and more. The possibilities, choices and agility required to deliver exemplary hybrid fund services are already built into the Apex DNA.

A snapshot of our hybrid fund services